Comment Yukong Deplaca les Montagnes

12h 1976


Film Details

Also Known As
How Yukong Moved the Mountains
Release Date

Technical Specs




Miscellaneous Notes

Released in United States 1976

English language version available.

Episodic film comprised of five feature-length films plus a short film.

Part Five: "The Oilfields" (87 mins). Short film: "Impressions of a City-Shanghai" (6 mins)

Part Four: "The Generator Factory" (129 mins). Short film: "Professor Tsien" (13 mins)

Part One: "A Woman, A Family" (105 mins). Short film: "Rehearsal at the Peking Opera" (32 mins)

Part Three: "The Drug Store" (81 mins). Short film: "An Army Camp" (57 mins) and "Traditional Handicrafts" (15 mins)

Part Two: "The Fishing Village" (102 mins). Short film: "The Football Incident High School 31" (20 mins) and "Behind the Scenes of the Peking Circus" (16 mins)

Released in United States 1976