skip navigation
Tammy and the Millionaire

Tammy and the Millionaire(1967)

Contribute

FOR Tammy and the Millionaire (1967) YOU CAN

UPLOAD AN IMAGE SUBMIT A VIDEO OR MOVIE CLIP ADD ADDITIONAL INFORMATION WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

TCM Messageboards
Post your comments here
ADD YOUR COMMENT>

share:
Remind Me

TCMDb Archive MaterialsView all archives (0)

Shop tcm.com

Tammy and the... - NOT AVAILABLE

Crying Boy

VOTE FOR THIS TITLE:
Our records indicate this title is not available on Home Video. Vote below for it to be released on DVD.

  1. Total votes: vote now!
  2. Rank: (why vote?)

USER REVIEWS

user reviews

See Detailed Ratings
    Acting of Lead Performers
    Acting of Supporting Cast
    Director
    Music Score
    Title Sequence
  • No Ratings Available Add Yours Now
    Screenplay
    Cinematography
    Historical Importance
    Would You Recommend?
  • 0 Member Ratings

Add your ratings! Each of the detailed ratings you select will result in a cumulative score for this film.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

    Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
    Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
    Rate the Director
    Rating of the Music Score
    Rating of the Title Sequence
    Screenplay
    Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
    Importance in Cinema history
    Would you recommend for fans of this genre
Submit Ratings Cancel Write a Review Read Reviews

*By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use. TCM will use your personal information consistent with our Privacy Policy

NO REVIEWS AVAILABLE

The title has not been reviewed. Be the first to write a review by clicking here to start.

  • Tammy marathons

    • Sherrie
    • 12/19/14

    Would just love to have a day dedicated to all the Tammy episodes..... I watched them all with my Mom when I was a kid and would love to experience them with my daughter.... Please show them soon...

  • LOVE THE TAMMY MOVIES!!!

    • Joy Kinyanjui
    • 7/13/12

    I'm 27 years old. I grew up watching the classic films and movies. So I do have (and always have had) a real genuine love and appreciation for the classic Hollywood films and movies. I discovered this series of movies 5 years ago. They aired all 4 Tammy movies on AMC. And I just, fell in love with them. I love them! Adore them. A must-see for Sandra Dee fans. Very good movie. Family-friendly. Enjoyable. I was thrilled to find the three Tammy movies available in a DVD Set. Tammy and the Bachelor, Tammy and the Doctor and Tammy Tell Me True. But, was quite surprised and disappointed to see that Tammy and the Millionaire was not only not included in the set, but not available on DVD at all! TCM, please make this and more films available on DVD. I love TCM! Thank you!

  • Tammy and the Millionaire

    • Patti
    • 8/15/11

    Sadly this is NOT on DVD and it's the final Tammy movie, the 4th. I hope TCM will air this someday because I'd love to see it at least once.

  • Tammy and the Millionaire

    • Patti
    • 8/15/11

    This is the final Tammy movie, it's not on DVD. I wish TCM would air this for all of us who haven't been able to see it. I heard this was the best of the 4 Tammy movies but I may never know.

  • Favorite

    • Lana
    • 11/15/09

    In my opinion, the best and funniest out of the Tammy series. I just adore this one.

  • THE MOST BELIEVABLE TAMMY!

    • JOHN
    • 8/25/08

    DEBBIE WATSON PLAYED THE BEST TAMMY I HAVESEEN! I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY IT IS NOT AVAILABLE TO BUY THE MOVIE AT ALL. SHE SOMEHOW MADE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU WERE HOPING NOBODY WOULD BE ABLE TO HURT HER(THE TATE FEMALES). IT IS A GREAT "FEEL GOOD" MOVIE.ALL OF US IN THIS HOUSEHOLD ADORE THIS SPECIFIC "TAMMY" MOVIE OF THEM ALL.

  • A 'different' Tammy

    • Kenen
    • 3/8/08

    It's the same Tammy as the other movies, but it is as if the others never existed. A great way to have another Tammy movie as far as I'm concerned. This means Tammy isn't suddenly skipping to a new guy (Tammy and the Doctor was one to many), but we get another Tammy story. In many ways, I'd say this one is just as good as the first...

  • Your Name
  • Your Email (optional)
  • Your Location (optional)
      Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
      Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
      Rate the Director
      Rating of the Music Score
      Rating of the Title Sequence
      Screenplay
      Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
      Importance in Cinema history
      Would you recommend for fans of this genre

  • Title of your Review
  • Your Review

    Character Limit! You have reached the 2,000 word character limit for this review.

  • Preview & Submit Cancel Submit Review Go Back
Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

Click the button below to read reviews and see your posting:

Close Detailed Ratings (optional)

*We protect your personal infortmation and will not provide it to anyone without your consent. For a complete explanation, please refer to TCM's Privacy Policy. By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use.