skip navigation
Missile Monsters

Missile Monsters(1958)

TCM Messageboards
Post your comments here

Remind Me

TCMDb Archive MaterialsView all archives (0)


powered by AFI

Missile Monster is a feature length film made from the twelve-part Republic Pictures serial Flying Disc Man from Mars. Although no copyright was found for Missile Monsters, Republic Pictures Corp. copyrighted the serial on November 30, 1950 for Chapters 1-3 (LP578) and on December 21, 1950 for Chapters 4-12 (LP636). The cast above was taken from the serial's onscreen credits and CBCS. The appearance of the first seven actors is confirmed in reviews; however, because the print of the feature length version was not viewed, the other actors listed cannot be confirmed. A modern source lists the following possible additions to the cast of the serial: Clayton Moore, Dick Crockett, John Daheim, Bill Wilkus, Chuck Hamilton, Carey Loftin, David Sharpe, Paul Gustine and Guy Teague; and adds the following production credits: Adele Palmer and Robert Ramsey (Costume Supervisor) and Peggy Gray (Hairstyles).