skip navigation
Among Giants

Among Giants(1998)

TCM Messageboards
Post your comments here

Remind Me

TCMDb Archive MaterialsView all archives (0)


Among Giants - NOT AVAILABLE

Crying Boy

Our records indicate this title is not available on Home Video. Vote below for it to be released on DVD.

  1. Total votes: vote now!
  2. Rank: (why vote?)


powered by AFI

Music by

Tim AtackGuitars; Music
Clive JohnsBass/Vocals (Big Sky Country & Western Band)
Johns PhilGuitar/Vocals (Big Sky Country & Western Band)
Wayne ClarkKeyboard/Vocals
Patrick WalkerAdditional Fiddle Player
Wayne ClarkSong ("Never Seen That Look Before" "Tonight I'M Gonna Kiss This Heartache Goodbye" "Painting Up The Heavens (Among Giants)" (Big Sky Country & Western Band))
Don WalkerSong ("It Will Always Be You" "The Air That I Breathe")
Dannielle GahaSong ("It Will Always Be You")
Alan WilliamsSong ("I'M A Ridin' Old Paint" (Traditional))
Rod TempertonSong ("The Groove Line")
Hoyt AxtonSong ("I Dream Of Highways")
Albert HammondSong ("The Air I Breathe")
Mike HazlewoodSong ("The Air I Breathe")
Jerry LeiberSong ("Stand By Me")
Mike StollerSong ("Stand By Me")
Ben E. KingSong ("Stand By Me")
Janine WoodFemale Vocalist
James ThorntonSong Performer ("Never Seen That Look Before" "The Air That I Breathe" "Stand By Me")
James LennieSong Performer ("Never Seen That Look Before" "The Air That I Breathe" "Stand By Me")
Andy SerkisSong Performer ("Never Seen That Look Before" "The Air That I Breathe")
Rob JarvisSong Performer ("Never Seen That Look Before" "Stand By Me")
Robert JohnsonSong Performer ("The Groove Line")