skip navigation
Wedding in Monaco

Wedding in Monaco(1956)

TCM Messageboards
Post your comments here
ADD YOUR COMMENT>

share:
Remind Me

TCMDb Archive MaterialsView all archives (0)

Shop tcm.com

Wedding in... - NOT AVAILABLE

Crying Boy

VOTE FOR THIS TITLE:
Our records indicate this title is not available on Home Video. Vote below for it to be released on DVD.

  1. Total votes: vote now!
  2. Rank: (why vote?)

USER REVIEWS

user reviews

See Detailed Ratings
    Acting of Lead Performers
    Acting of Supporting Cast
    Director
    Music Score
    Title Sequence
  • No Ratings Available Add Yours Now
    Screenplay
    Cinematography
    Historical Importance
    Would You Recommend?
  • 0 Member Ratings

Add your ratings! Each of the detailed ratings you select will result in a cumulative score for this film.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

    Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
    Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
    Rate the Director
    Rating of the Music Score
    Rating of the Title Sequence
    Screenplay
    Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
    Importance in Cinema history
    Would you recommend for fans of this genre
Submit Ratings Cancel Write a Review Read Reviews

*By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use. TCM will use your personal information consistent with our Privacy Policy

NO REVIEWS AVAILABLE

The title has not been reviewed. Be the first to write a review by clicking here to start.

  • Wedding in Monaco

    • Kathy
    • 11/18/13

    Please release a DVD .. Saw it last night and enjoyed it very much .. Wish I could watch it as many time as I want !

  • We love Grace!

    • Carla Banks-Williams
    • 6/19/13

    In this age of diminishing graciousness and increasing reality shows, I beg you to please release A Monaco Wedding on DVD. Those of us who are getting buried under the ugly would like to see some beauty and even get to own a piece of it.

  • Wedding in Monaco

    • Sue jenner
    • 11/10/11

    Time to release this on DVD....Gracey is always a crowd pleaser.!!!!!!

  • PLEASE release a DVD of Grace Kelly's Wedding

    • Mrs. Eleonora Clark
    • 7/28/11

    What a wonderful time to release this DVD! Royal weddings in the air! At a time when the world is in such turmoil....what a breath of fresh air this would be! Our own historical Princess from America! Please! Thank you.

  • Please Release Wedding in Monaco

    • Patricia Mitchell
    • 7/2/11

    Please release this film so Grace's many fans can her a permanent remembrance of her.

  • Please release Wedding in Monaco!!!

    • Robyn
    • 6/25/11

    This is the perfect time to release a dvd of Princess Grace's wedding given the recent excitement surrounding the royal wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton. Grace Kelly's style and poise are timeless and she is such a wonderful role model and inspiration (I heard her name mentioned numerous times during the broadcast of William & Kate's wedding especially concerning Kate's dress, which so obviously resembled Princess Grace's dress). I am only in my 20's, thus I did not get to watch Grace's wedding. I have only been able to form a picture in my head from seeing photographs and reading books. I would love to be able to actually watch it on film! Grace Kelly could have not had a better name; she epitomized the true meaning of grace and it is even only more fittiing that she became Princess Grace! I was disheartened to hear one wedding commentator state that American's were so excited about the recent Royal Wedding because its the closest thing we have to royalty! But that's not true...we had OUR OWN American princess... Princess Grace! Not only that, she fulfilled her duties as Princess of Monaco admirably and gained the respect of the world, not an easy task given the intense scrutiny that we put on modern day royals. Releasing footage of her wedding now in the wake of the Brittish wedding would be a wonderful way to pay tribute to Princess Grace, whose life was tragically cut short, but whose influence on the world endures.

  • Wedding in Monaco

    • Carla J Kral
    • 6/22/11

    I have been a fan of Grace Kelly ever since I was a child, and I would love to own a copy ofThe Wedding in Monaco. I feel sure all of Grace's fans share my enthusiam in asking for the release of this film on DVD. Please make us all VERY happy and release the film.

  • Vote for Release

    • Ashley
    • 6/14/11

    I adore Grace Kelly and I want so badly to purchase the Wedding in Monaco video, but can't do so till it is released in stores. So please get on that!!!!

  • Wedding in Monaco

    • Juliette
    • 6/23/10

    Please, release Wedding in Monaco! It would be such a pleasure to many. Please release it before this great, romantic and in many ways unique event will be forgotten. Thank you so much in advance and regards.

  • Please Release "Wedding in Monaco" on DVD

    • Roberta Ann Marziani
    • 12/10/09

    I would really love to have a copy of "Wedding in Monaco" on DVD. It would be a wonderful tribute to the legacy of Grace Kelly/Princess Grace. I have two letters from her and have always admired her for being such a good mother and down-to-earth person. I would love to have a copy of "Wedding in Monaco" to add to my collection. Please, please release this on DVD. Thank you.

  • Aunt Grace

    • Margaret Jones
    • 10/15/09

    Grace Kelly is my great-aunt...my grandmother's sister. No one in my family even has a copy of this movie, including my cousins. We would like to buy copies for everyone in the family. This should be made available to everyone in the general public, as well. Please release on DVD for general sale. Thanks!

  • Request for Wedding in Monaco on DVD

    • Maria Philips
    • 11/24/07

    we enjoyed viewing Grace Kelly on the History Channel. We would like to have a DVD for home viewing. It is a classic!!!! Also notify us of any other documentaries on Grace Kelly

  • vote for wedding in monaco

    • sinem
    • 11/16/07

    l love grace kelly so much l want to take her wedding dvd .l searced everwhere but l cant fınd. l hope you will sale

  • Your Name
  • Your Email (optional)
  • Your Location (optional)
      Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
      Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
      Rate the Director
      Rating of the Music Score
      Rating of the Title Sequence
      Screenplay
      Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
      Importance in Cinema history
      Would you recommend for fans of this genre

  • Title of your Review
  • Your Review

    Character Limit! You have reached the 2,000 word character limit for this review.

  • Preview & Submit Cancel Submit Review Go Back
Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

Click the button below to read reviews and see your posting:

Close Detailed Ratings (optional)

*We protect your personal infortmation and will not provide it to anyone without your consent. For a complete explanation, please refer to TCM's Privacy Policy. By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use.