skip navigation
Primary Colors

Primary Colors(1998)

TCM Messageboards
Post your comments here

Remind Me

TCMDb Archive MaterialsView all archives (0)

DVDs from TCM Shop

Primary Colors The fictional story of a... MORE > $11.95 Regularly $14.98 Buy Now


powered by AFI

DVDs from TCM Shop

Primary Colors The fictional story of a... MORE > $11.95
Regularly $14.98
buy now

Music by

Joachim CooderAdditional Music
Thomas PasatieriOrchestrator/Conductor
Ry CooderSong ("Wide Sky"); Song/Song Performer ("Happy Meeting In Glory" "Jericho Blues")
Wayne ShanklinSong ("Primrose Lane")
George CallenderSong ("Primrose Lane")
Jimmie DavisSong ("You Are My Sunshine")
Charles MitchellSong ("You Are My Sunshine")
Victor YoungSong ("Shane")
Joseph AccringtonSong ("Yum Yum Yum")
Irving GordonSong ("Unforgettable")
Bruce WelchSong ("Please, Mr Please")
John RostillSong ("Please, Mr Please")
Claude PutnamSong ("D-I-V-O-R-C-E")
Bobby BraddockSong ("D-I-V-O-R-C-E")
John HallSong ("Still The One")
Johanna HallSong ("Still The One")
George M. CohanSongs ("Thru The Years 1776-1969 (Contains 'Over There')" "Your'Re A Grand Old Flag")
Eric RogersSong Arranger ("Battle Hymn Of The Republic (Traditional)")
Milton AgerSong ("Happy Days Are Here Again")
Jack YellenSong ("Happy Days Are Here Again")
Gus KahnSong ("Toot Toot Tootsie! (Goodbye)")
Ernie ErdmanSong ("Toot Toot Tootsie! (Goodbye)")
Ted Fio RitoSong ("Toot Toot Tootsie! (Goodbye)")
Ronu MajumdarSong ("Wide Sky")
Bob McdillSong ("Good Ole Boys Like Me")
Redd StewartSong ("Tennessee Waltz")
Willie NelsonSong Performer ("On The Road Again")
Ronnie DawsonSong Performer ("Yum Yum Yum")
Nat King ColeSong Performer ("Unforgettable")
Olivia Newton-JohnSong Performer ("Please, Mr Please")
Tammy WynetteSong Performer ("D-I-V-O-R-C-E")
OrleansSong Performer ("Still The One")
Band Of The Grenadier GuardsSong Performer ("Thru The Years 1776-1969 (Contains 'Over There')" "Battle Hymn Of The Republic (Traditional)")
Perez PradoSong Performer ("Silbano Mambo")
Jon HassellSong Performer ("Wide Sky")
Steve GoldsteinMusic Coordinator
Suzana PericMusic Editor
Bunny AndrewsMusic Editor
Nic RatnerMusic Editor