skip navigation
D3: The Mighty Ducks

D3: The Mighty Ducks(1996)

TCM Messageboards
Post your comments here

Remind Me

TCMDb Archive MaterialsView all archives (0)


powered by AFI

Music by

Richard A HarrisonAssistant Music Editor
Andy D'AddarioMusic Mixer
Luigi BoccheriniComposer ("Minuet #5 In E Major")
David NewmanComposer ("Original Mighty Ducks Theme")
Andy CreegganSong ("Grade 9")
Jim CreeganSong ("Grade 9")
Steven PageSong ("Grade 9")
Ed RobertsonSong ("Grade 9")
Tyler StewartSong ("Grade 9")
Royston LangdonSong ("Never Coming Down (Part Ii)")
Mars BonfireSong ("Born To Be Wild")
Barbara KeithSong ("Changing Of The Guard")
John O'KennedySong Performer ("Dwayne'S Puck-It 2-Step")
The O'ComboSong Performer ("Dwayne'S Puck-It 2-Step")
Josteldol'NSong Performer "Bjonnvalsen" ("The Bear Waltz")
Rick RhodesSong Performer ("International Intrigue")
Danny PelfreySong Performer ("International Intrigue")
Barenaked LadiesSong Performer ("Grade 9")
SpacehogSong Performer ("Never Coming Down (Part Ii)")
The CoyotesSong Performer ("Changing Of The Guard")
Isobel GriffithsOrchestra Contractor
Michael T RyanSupervising Music Editor
George A MartinMusic Editor