skip navigation
Who's Minding the Store?

Who's Minding the Store?(1963)

Contribute

FOR Who's Minding the Store? (1963) YOU CAN

UPLOAD AN IMAGE SUBMIT A VIDEO OR MOVIE CLIP ADD ADDITIONAL INFORMATION WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

TCM Messageboards
Post your comments here
ADD YOUR COMMENT>

share:
Remind Me

TCMDb Archive MaterialsView all archives (0)

Shop tcm.com

Who's Minding... - NOT AVAILABLE

Crying Boy

VOTE FOR THIS TITLE:
Our records indicate this title is not available on Home Video. Vote below for it to be released on DVD.

  1. Total votes: vote now!
  2. Rank: (why vote?)

USER REVIEWS

user reviews

See Detailed Ratings
    Acting of Lead Performers
    Acting of Supporting Cast
    Director
    Music Score
    Title Sequence
  • No Ratings Available Add Yours Now
    Screenplay
    Cinematography
    Historical Importance
    Would You Recommend?
  • 0 Member Ratings

Add your ratings! Each of the detailed ratings you select will result in a cumulative score for this film.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

    Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
    Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
    Rate the Director
    Rating of the Music Score
    Rating of the Title Sequence
    Screenplay
    Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
    Importance in Cinema history
    Would you recommend for fans of this genre
Submit Ratings Cancel Write a Review Read Reviews

*By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use. TCM will use your personal information consistent with our Privacy Policy

NO REVIEWS AVAILABLE

The title has not been reviewed. Be the first to write a review by clicking here to start.

  • DVD pleeeeaaase

    • Ron
    • 12/23/11

    Please release this on DVD.

  • whose minding the store

    • Lisa
    • 12/22/10

    please bring out on DVD, my VHS tape is almost worn out!! This is a true classic .

  • Jerry and the Typewriter Classic!

    • Cindermama
    • 3/6/09

    The scene with Jerry Lewis miming a person typewriting to the classical music is so marvelous...I remember it vividly as a child. I watched most of his movies (solo and with Dean Martin). Please show this film soon. And pass on the word to get it released on dvd.

  • need to be on dvd

    • cindi
    • 11/26/08

    love this movie.needs to be on dvd !!!!!

  • who's minding the store, i want to buy it on dvd

    • jerry
    • 4/12/08

    please put this great movie on dvd

  • please put this on dvd!!!!!

    • Patrice
    • 1/20/08

    please put this on dvd . it is such a cute movie as well as very funny!!!! patrice....

  • Please put Who's minding the store on DVD!

    • Jennifer
    • 12/17/07

    I know about 20 people that would love this movie from Jerry Lewis, Who is minding the store. Please put on DVD

  • PLEASE SUBMIT AS A DVA!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Dorothy
    • 1/15/07

    I wish alot of older movie put on a DVD. Jerry Lewis, Bob Hope, Doris Day, Elvis Presley,etc...etc... These film are the the entire family, and fun to watch. So why is it hard for these films to be put on DVD? As a mother and grandmother I rather have these films on TV or DVD. I grew up watching them and would like for my grandkids too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Your Name
  • Your Email (optional)
  • Your Location (optional)
      Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
      Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
      Rate the Director
      Rating of the Music Score
      Rating of the Title Sequence
      Screenplay
      Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
      Importance in Cinema history
      Would you recommend for fans of this genre

  • Title of your Review
  • Your Review

    Character Limit! You have reached the 2,000 word character limit for this review.

  • Preview & Submit Cancel Submit Review Go Back
Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

Click the button below to read reviews and see your posting:

Close Detailed Ratings (optional)

*We protect your personal infortmation and will not provide it to anyone without your consent. For a complete explanation, please refer to TCM's Privacy Policy. By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use.