skip navigation
Stanley Donen

Stanley Donen

Up
Down

| VIEW ALL

TCM Messageboards
Post your comments here
ADD YOUR COMMENT>

FAN COMMENTS

See Detailed Ratings
    Overall
    Range
    Sex appeal
    Influence/legacy
    Well-Regarded in Private Life
  • No Ratings Available Add Yours Now
    Comedic Ability
    Singing Ability (If applicable)
    Dancing Ability (If applicable)
    Risk-taker or Innovator
  • 0 Member Ratings

Add your ratings! Each of the detailed ratings you select will result in a cumulative score for this film.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

    Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
    Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
    Rate the Director
    Rating of the Music Score
    Rating of the Title Sequence
    Screenplay
    Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
    Importance in Cinema history
    Would you recommend for fans of this genre
Submit Ratings Cancel Write a Review Read Reviews

*By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use. TCM will use your personal information consistent with our Privacy Policy

NO REVIEWS AVAILABLE

The title has not been reviewed. Be the first to write a review by clicking here to start.

  • Herman the Legend

    • 2006-06-22

    Great singer, makes the audience feel really entertained!

  • 60's Revisited

    • 2006-06-22

    Great 60's peformer!

  • Herman The Showman

    • 2006-06-21

    He wows the crowd with his showmanship!

  • Not Your Usual Hermit: Peter Noone

    • 2006-06-21

    Herman of Herman's Hermits is not yuor usual hermit. He is an ultimate entertainer who makes the audience feel like the 60's are being revisited.

  • Peter Noone Ultimate Entertainer

    • 2006-06-21

    Fantastic entertainer!

  • 60'S REVISITED

    • 2006-06-21

    Seeing Herman is like revisiting the 60's all over again!! What a groovy deja vu!!

  • Flower Power Show

    • 2006-06-21

    When I attend a show I feel like a teenager again!

  • 60's Herman in 2006

    • 2006-06-21

    Great performer! For a 60's performer he does alright!

  • Years gone by

    • Romeo
    • 2006-06-21

    Back in the day when things were what they were,But what was then does not work 2day.

  • Peter Noone of Herman's Hermits

    • 2006-06-21

    Showman should be his first name.

  • Noone Time

    • 2006-06-21

    Great singer, entertainer, and showman!

  • Peter Noone Show

    • 2006-06-21

    Impressed this this entertainer! He is great at what he does! His lead guitarist is also great!I like country music,and I wish he could incorporate some country music in tis repertoire.

  • Peter Noone review

    • 2006-06-21

    Good show, but lackluster. He does take time to meet his fans.

  • Review for Herman's Hermits

    • 2006-06-21

    The band puts on a great show, but would be nice if they would perform songs from today's hit parade.

  • Simply The Best

    • Sandy R
    • 2006-06-18

    Peter Noone is not only a singer but an entertainer as well. I love watching his movies from the 60's and when he has been on television shows too numerous to add. He is funny, thoughtful, kind, charming and a gracious person. He always has time for his fans. I love going to his concerts not just in my state of Arizona but in other states as well. He is The Best!

  • Absolutely the Best

    • Kandace
    • 2006-06-15

    Peter Noone is by far the best performer I've seen. Not only is he one of the most talented singers of our time, but he has excelled in theatrical arts as well. I hope you will have the great pleasure of attending one of his performances as I have.

  • Your Name
  • Your Email (optional)
  • Your Location (optional)
      Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
      Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
      Rate the Director
      Rating of the Music Score
      Rating of the Title Sequence
      Screenplay
      Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
      Importance in Cinema history
      Would you recommend for fans of this genre

  • Title of your Review
  • Your Review

    Character Limit! You have reached the 2,000 word character limit for this review.

  • Preview & Submit Cancel Submit Review Go Back
Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

Click the button below to read reviews and see your posting:

Close Detailed Ratings (optional)

*We protect your personal information and will not provide it to anyone without your consent. For a complete explanation, please refer to TCM's Privacy Policy. By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use.