skip navigation
Timothy Dalton

Timothy Dalton

| VIEW ALL

TCM Messageboards
Post your comments here
ADD YOUR COMMENT>

FAN COMMENTS

See Detailed Ratings
    Overall
    Range
    Sex appeal
    Influence/legacy
    Well-Regarded in Private Life
  • No Ratings Available Add Yours Now
    Comedic Ability
    Singing Ability (If applicable)
    Dancing Ability (If applicable)
    Risk-taker or Innovator
  • 0 Member Ratings

Add your ratings! Each of the detailed ratings you select will result in a cumulative score for this film.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

You can also write a review by clicking here. Your review will then be posted for everyone to read.

    Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
    Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
    Rate the Director
    Rating of the Music Score
    Rating of the Title Sequence
    Screenplay
    Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
    Importance in Cinema history
    Would you recommend for fans of this genre
Submit Ratings Cancel Write a Review Read Reviews

*By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use. TCM will use your personal information consistent with our Privacy Policy

NO REVIEWS AVAILABLE

The title has not been reviewed. Be the first to write a review by clicking here to start.

  • Dead Sexy

    • Sandra
    • 2009-01-28

    And a great actor as well

  • Bond

    • Todd
    • 2009-01-10

    this guy is Bond

  • Awesome

    • Kevin
    • 2009-01-10

    The livng Daylights was the best Bond film best bond song and Timothy Dalton is the best Bond by far

  • Can't stand him

    • Tom
    • 2008-12-26

    I don't like him as Bond

  • Beautiful

    • Olivia
    • 2008-12-26

    Such a beautiful man

  • Best Actor

    • Perry
    • 2008-12-13

    Needs some kind of award

  • The most handsome Bond

    • Alice
    • 2008-12-13

    Definately very good looking and talented

  • best bond

    • Douglas
    • 2008-12-13

    He might not have gained fame as Bond but acting wise there's no comparison

  • Opinions

    • Matt
    • 2008-12-13

    It's your opinion I think he's great

  • Timothy Sucks

    • Scott
    • 2008-12-13

    I don't like him as bond he did get scripts he played Rhett Butler how could he not get a good script?

  • Timothy

    • Ktig
    • 2008-12-13

    Timothy Dalton can act I really think if he tries something very good he could do something great some awards

  • he's good

    • Kirk
    • 2008-12-13

    He could be amazing if only he did something other than James Bond get a great script for Mr. Dalton

  • Great

    • Paul
    • 2008-12-13

    He's great I know he's good

  • Timothy Dalton

    • Fred
    • 2008-12-13

    He's actually a better actor then people think

  • Your Name
  • Your Email (optional)
  • Your Location (optional)
      Rate the acting of the Lead Performers
      Rate the acting of the Supporting Cast
      Rate the Director
      Rating of the Music Score
      Rating of the Title Sequence
      Screenplay
      Creatively uses the camera to tell the story
      Importance in Cinema history
      Would you recommend for fans of this genre

  • Title of your Review
  • Your Review

    Character Limit! You have reached the 2,000 word character limit for this review.

  • Preview & Submit Cancel Submit Review Go Back
Thank You!

We have received your ratings and calculated them into the overall user ratings for this title.

Click the button below to read reviews and see your posting:

Close Detailed Ratings (optional)

*We protect your personal information and will not provide it to anyone without your consent. For a complete explanation, please refer to TCM's Privacy Policy. By submitting your contribution, you agree to TCM's Terms of Use.